Webinar: Optimizing Drug Development with Model-Informed Decision-Making

webinar-optimizing-drug-dev-twitter-01

Thursday May 16th at 7:00AM PST/ 10:00AM EDT/ 3:00PM BST 
Failure to demonstrate efficacy during phase 2 and/or phase 3 testing continues to be one of the primary reasons that drugs fail to progress through clinical development. Several areas that contribute to the success or failure of a trial could be addressed by an appropriate use of pharmacometric modeling and simulation techniques.

In this webinar, Tina Checchio, Associate Director of Strategic Consulting at Cytel will highlight areas that are frequently supported by pharmacometric modeling and simulation, with a focus on the ways that strategic applications of pharmacometric approaches may be used to increase confidence at critical development milestones.

Key Learning Points

What is a model-informed decision?
• How are pharmacometric modeling approaches applied in the industry to support these decisions?
• What is the potential financial impact of using this type of approach within a development program?

Audience

Medical
Clinical Development
Biostatistics

Register Today
Complete this form to register your attendance. If you cannot make the time, do go ahead and register and you will receive the follow up recording after the event.

 

 

 

 

Join our Webinar